2018 Valley Legacy Awards Nominations

2018 Valley Legacy Awards | Shepherd of the Valley is accepting nominations through July 17, 2018

We are currently seeking nominations for the 14th Annual Valley Legacy Awards.

In 2005, The Valley Legacy Awards were created to honor those who are devoted to improving the Mahoning Valley. Since then, the VLAs have honored more than 300 exceptional people and organizations with 60 receiving the VLA.

The Awards recognize three categories of legacies:

  • Outstanding Senior Award for Community Achievement
  • Outstanding Senior Award for Professional Excellence
  • Outstanding Senior Advocates

To be considered, nominees must have created or contributed to a lasting legacy for our community and inspired others through their work ethic, concern for others and enthusiasm for the betterment of our community.

Nominations must be received in our office no later than July 17, 2018.

Click here for the 2018 Nomination Form